TStv Africa

TStv Africa

I, Prof Francis Otunta, Vice Chancellor Federal University of Agriculture, Umudike do hereby announce as follows that Hon Emeka Ihedioha of the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, is officially declared the winner of 2019 Imo Governorship election after polling a total vote of =273, 404 to defeat his rival Uche Nwosu of the Action Alliance (AA) who scored 190, 364 and thereby returned elected having fulfilled all constitutional requirements and the electoral act 2010 as amended.

Number of LGAs won by political parties in Imo and Final scores declared.

PDP 11  LGAs = 273, 404

AA 10  LGAs = 190, 364

APGA  4 = 114, 676

APC  2 = 96, 458

Total  27  LGAs

#IfeanyiCyMedia #IfeanyiCyBlog #EventCoverage #EventPlanning #EventManagement © Ifeanyicy.com

Post a comment

Commenting is fun! Drop your comment below and please share.