TStv Africa

TStv Africa

Less than 24 hours to its national convention, the Peoples Democratic Party, PDP, screening committee on has cleared former governor Rashidi Ladoja, Prof. Taoheed Adedoja and all the remaining seven national chairmanship aspirants to participate in the party’s national convention.

The other aspirants are Otunba Gbenga Daniel, Mr. Jimi Agbaje, Prince Uche Secondus, Prof. Tunde Adeniran, Dr. Raymond Dokpesi, Mr. Aderemi Olusegun and Chief Olabode George.

The committee chairman, Pastor Osagie Ize-Iyamu, presented certificates to the aspirants at the party’s National secretariat in Abuja.

According to Ize-Iyamu, the list of other aspirants cleared for other positions would be displayed at the party secretariat before the national convention.

Post a comment

Commenting is fun! Drop your comment below and please share.