TStv Africa

TStv Africa

The Chief of Army Staff, Lieutenant General TY commissioned the first set of Nigerian Army Pilots trained by the Nigerian Army Aviation School to fly war planes. The 10 pilots are; Capt. E Collins; Capt. OM Banwo; Capt. K.A Ofodile; Capt. JU Ibelu; Capt. OS Arifo; Capt. EO Alpere; Capt. YA Haruna; Capt. FM Shehu; Lt. P Kajako and Lt. JO Uddin.


Post a comment

Commenting is fun! Drop your comment below and please share.