TStv Africa

TStv Africa

Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode, the Lagos State governor has been voted The Sun Man of the Year 2017.

 However, The Governor of Rivers State, Chief Nyesom Ezenwo Wike retained the Governor of the Year diadem, which he won last year.

Information reaching Ifeanyicy.com confirms that Ambode, Wike and other distinguished award winners will be honoured on Saturday, February 24, 2018 at the Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos.

Post a comment

Commenting is fun! Drop your comment below and please share.