TStv Africa

TStv Africa

Governor Abdullahi Ganduje of Kano State on Saturday inaugurated five new commissioners to the State Executive Council.

The commissioners, who had been screened by the State House of Assembly, took their oath of office before thousands of supporters at the Coronation Hall, Government House.

The newly sworn-in commissioners are: Malam Ahmad Rabiu, (Commerce and Tourism), Aisha Jafar, (Budget and planning), Musa Kwankwaso, (Special duties), Mr Aminu Aliyu, (Works and Housing), and Mr Muktar Ibrahim, (Justice).

Post a comment

Commenting is fun! Drop your comment below and please share.