The Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu has revealed the number of states that will partake in the Referendum for the Actualization of the Sovereign State of Biafra , should the Federal Government grant him his request.
He listed them as below;
1) Rivers state
2) Bayelsa state
3) Delta state
4) Anambra state
5) Imo state
6) Enugu state
7) Ebonyi state
8 ) Cross Rivers state
9) Akwa Ibom state
In his words “Rivers state, Bayelsa, Delta, Anambra, Imo, Enugu, Ebonyi, Cross Rivers and Akwa Ibom. Basically South East and South South without Edo state. This also includes Igede Idoma”When asked if He is willing to go to war to achieve his dream of Biafra, He replied; “No because truth is a far more potent and deadlier weapon than bullets. No war. When I say Biafra or death, I mean I will keep pushing, either I am Alive or I die in the process. I wouldn’t stop.
“Had sovereign National conference been convened by the powers that be, where every ethnic Nationality comes together to say what type of country do we want? Sit down, discuss and agree. I can begin to perhaps submit to the opposition.
“It is way too late. They have killed so many people. They have ruined too many lives. They have wasted too many souls. How do we bring those people back.”


Post a Comment